Altsasu Errotazar I,II,III,IV, y V 948562617 / 659621609 mcbiana@hotmail.com www.errotazar.com 15+5
Altsasu Latxanea 948564761 / 600209905 latxanea@latxanea.com www.latxanea.com 8
Altsasu San Pedroko Bidea 650023698 sanpedrokobidea@gmail.com sanpedrokobidea.blogspot.com.es 10+5
Arbizu Reparaz 948017508 / 636502392 milareparaz@gmail.com es.rentalia.com/105259 6+2
Arruazu Martxoenea 948576080 / 676479982 martxoenea@hotmail.com   12+2
Bakaiku Angoiko Etxea 948460883 / 677377927 angoikoetxea@gmail.com www.angoikoetxea.com 10+2
Dorrao Etxeondo 629454077 etxeondodorrao@gmail.com www.casaetxeondo.com 10
Dorrao Axkardigein Etxea 679361081 axkardigein@gmail.com   10
Egiarreta Abarra I 659391742 / 651591260 abarraegi@gmail.com www.apartamentosabarra.com 4+2
Egiarreta Abarra II 659391742 / 651591260 abarraegi@gmail.com www.apartamentosabarra.com 2+1
Egiarreta Abarra III 659391742 / 651591260 abarraegi@gmail.com www.apartamentosabarra.com 2+1
Egiarreta Abarra IV 659391742 / 651591260 abarraegi@gmail.com www.apartamentosabarra.com 2+1
Egiarreta Zarranz 626268547 ruralzarranz@yahoo.com www.casazarranz.es 14
Errotz Oskia 948500900 j.j.marcin.s.l@gmail.com www.aralar-urbasa.com/es/inf_casas.htm 6
Etxarren Juanserena 609225653 info@juanserena.com www.juanserena.com 10+1
Etxarri-Aranatz Arluzepe 948460883 / 677377927 arluzepe@gmail.com www.arluzepe.com 4+1
  9+2
Hiriberri Casa Martinberika 948131576 / 680532232 casamartinberika@gmail.com www.casamartinberika.com 10+2
Hiriberri Hirigoien Etxea 948600102 irigoien2@hotmail.com www.irigoien.galeon.com 10+2
Irañeta Araiztar 948264694 / 636270324 araiztar@gmail.com www.araiztar.com 8+2
Irañeta Baltegi 649234549 baltegi@sakanerria.com www.baltegi.com 6
Irañeta Irañeta I 636130681     8
Irañeta Irañeta II 636130681     8
Iturmendi Casa Elordi I 629058845 elordiiturmendi@gmail.com www.casaruralelordi.com 3+1
Iturmendi Casa Elordi II 629058845 elordiiturmendi@gmail.com www.casaruralelordi.com 13+2
Iturmendi Casa Nemesio 948469134 / 662069175 casaruralnemesio@gmail.com   4+2
Lakuntza Etxeaundia 948153985 / 948236843 etxeaundia@telefonica.net   8
Lizarraga Txikenekoa 948460206 / 606680724 txikenekoa@gmail.com www.txikenekoa.com 4
Lizarraga Lizarragako Benta 639875408 info@alojamientoruralurbasa.com www.alojamientoruralurbasa.com 20
Lizarragabengoa Urmendi 667853379 urmendi0@yahoo.es www.casaruralurmendi.com 2+1
Olazti Imaz Etxea I 696734000 apartamentoruralurbasa@gmail.com www.apartamentoruralurbasa.com 6+1
Olazti Imaz Etxea II 696734000 apartamentoruralurbasa@gmail.com www.apartamentoruralurbasa.com 6+1
Olazti Urbasa Bide I 948562858 / 609468225 info@urbasa1.com www.casaruralurbasabide.com 6+1
Olazti Urbasa Bide II 948562858 / 609468225 info@urbasa1.com www.casaruralurbasabide.com 6+1
Satrustegi Zubiarena 646926486 / 946035237 info@casazubiarena.com www.casazubiarena.com 8+2
Uharte-Arakil Lazkano I y II 661869630 / 948250555 mirarius@gmail.com www.casalazkano.com 16+3
Unanu Edronekoa 948460615 / 669950493 casaedronekoa@gmail.com www.edronekoa.com 10
Urdiain Erburu I 948460409 / 675467591 casaruralerburu@gmail.com www.casaruralerburu.com 4
Urdiain Erburu II 948460409 / 675467591 casaruralerburu@gmail.com www.casaruralerburu.com 10+2
Urdiain Ezti-Iturri I,II y III 948563710 ezti-iturri@sakanaurbasa.com www.ezti-iturri.com 18
Urritzola Txastarena I y II 948500818 balenciagam@hotmail.com www.txastarena.com 6+2
Zuhatzu Casa Loperena 630046192 info@casaloperena.com www.casaloperena.com 8+2